Voting Info

Find your precinct, whether you’re registered, your Voter ID #, polling place, etc…

Click Here to Register to Vote
Important dates for the November 2018 election

October 9 – Last day to register to vote

October 22 – First day of early voting (in person)

October 26 – Last day to apply for a mail-in ballot (RECEIVED – NOT postmarked)

November 2 – Last day of early voting (in person)

November 6 – Election day

Last day to receive mail-in ballot: 

From within the U.S.: Postmarked by Election Day and received by the next business day after Election Day.

From outside the U.S.: Postmarked by Election Day and received by the fifth day after Election Day. If the fifth day falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or legal state or national holiday, the deadline moves to the next business day.

**New Law: You may hand-deliver your own individual mailed ballot to the Travis County Elections Office, 5501 Airport Boulevard, only while the polls are open on election day from 7am to 7pm. You will be required to show one of the acceptable forms of ID.**

Update your address:

If you’ve moved within the same county

If you’ve moved to/from another county

Information on using a mail-in ballot

If you’re over 65, out of the county during the entire election period, sick or disabled, or confined to jail but eligible to vote you may vote by mail-in ballot. To request your ballot, follow these instructions carefully.

Register to vote

Visit to request your registration via mail. It’s easy and free. Share this site with Texas residents who aren’t yet registered to vote. They’ll receive their registration in the mail with return postage paid.

Find your precinct chair

Now that you know what precinct you’re in, get in touch with your precinct chair. They’ll hook you up with an action plan!

Precinct #Precinct ChairWebsite?
Precinct 301Alice Yi
Precinct 302Heidi Cruz
Precinct 303Gayle Owens
Precinct 304Lorraine Brollyes
Precinct 309Leslie Boykin
Precinct 314Patrick McDonald
Precinct 315Gregory Charles
Precinct 316Carrie Jones
Precinct 339Jennifer Voss
Precinct 344Mary Ellen Fine
Precinct 346Robert Sheldon
Precinct 349Elisabeth Websteryes
Precinct 350Tiffany Nicely-Williams
Precinct 351Elizabeth Ann Erbeznik
Precinct 352Neda Hansen
Precinct 354Lynn Kurth
Precinct 358David Holmes
Precinct 360Kathi  Miller  yes
Precinct 361Vacant
Precinct 362Maria Jimenez
Precinct 363Robert Dunnam
Precinct 365Haley Mack
Precinct 366Michelle Moon Reinhardtyes
Precinct 367Claudia Corum